GMAT Prep Course

at Veritas Prep -

Course Details
Price:
$1,399 15 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Aug 07, 10:00am - Sep 12, 1:00pm Eastern Time (12 sessions)

Next start dates (15)

Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 15
Teacher: David Newland

What you'll learn in this gmat class:

Thanks to our teaching methodology, Learning by Doing, every GMAT class is active, fun, and engaging. Always led by an instructor who scored in the top one percentile on the real GMAT and who has proven to be a great teacher, you and your classmates work together towards a common goal: achieving the highest possible GMAT score.

As soon as you enroll, you will receive a detailed study plan, the most realistic and accurate GMAT practice tests and diagnostic questions,, and access to instructors for homework help every day of the week.
  • 36 hours of live, instructor-led class time
  • 12 GMAT lesson booklets
  • 12 computer adaptive practice tests
  • Online student account with study plan
  • 3,000 realistic GMAT practice questions
  • Detailed solutions, including video
  • Live homework help 7 days a week
  • Every lesson pre-recorded in HD for review
  • 1 year full access to all student resources
  • Bonus: MBA Workshop - kick start your MBA essays



Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If a student cancels his registration prior to the first day of class, the $200.00 deposit included in the price of every course is nonrefundable. If the student has opened and used the course materials, the nonrefundable deposit amount becomes $300.000, the full retail price of the set of Veritas Prep books. Provided that the course materials are returned in the original packaging, the refund will be prorated for up to 60% of the course based on our refund schedule.

If your score does not improve after you complete the course, we will give you your money back. Period. In fact, even if you do improve but think you can do better, you can retake our ACT course a second time for free within one year of your original enrollment. No questions asked. No fine print.
Start Dates (16)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Aug 08 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Aug 14 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Aug 15 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Aug 21 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Aug 22 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Aug 28 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Aug 29 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Sep 04 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Sep 05 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Sep 11 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Sep 12 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Aug 18 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 23 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 25 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 30 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 01 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 06 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 08 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 13 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 15 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 20 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 22 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time TBD
12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Aug 22 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Aug 28 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Aug 29 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Sep 04 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Sep 05 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Sep 11 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Sep 12 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Sep 18 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Sep 19 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Sep 25 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Sep 26 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 26 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Tue, Aug 31 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Thu, Sep 02 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Tue, Sep 07 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Thu, Sep 09 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Tue, Sep 14 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Thu, Sep 16 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Tue, Sep 21 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Thu, Sep 23 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Tue, Sep 28 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Thu, Sep 30 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 01 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Mon, Sep 06 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Wed, Sep 08 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Mon, Sep 13 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Wed, Sep 15 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Mon, Sep 20 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Wed, Sep 22 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Mon, Sep 27 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Wed, Sep 29 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Mon, Oct 04 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Wed, Oct 06 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Sep 09 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Tue, Sep 14 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Thu, Sep 16 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Tue, Sep 21 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Thu, Sep 23 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Tue, Sep 28 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Thu, Sep 30 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Tue, Oct 05 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Thu, Oct 07 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Tue, Oct 12 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Thu, Oct 14 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 12 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Sep 18 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Sep 19 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Sep 25 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Sep 26 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Oct 02 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Oct 03 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Oct 09 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Oct 10 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Oct 16 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Oct 17 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 15 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Sep 20 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Sep 22 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Sep 27 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Sep 29 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Oct 04 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Oct 06 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Oct 11 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Oct 13 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Oct 18 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Oct 20 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 26 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sat, Oct 02 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sun, Oct 03 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sat, Oct 09 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sun, Oct 10 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sat, Oct 16 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sun, Oct 17 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sat, Oct 23 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sun, Oct 24 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sat, Oct 30 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Sun, Oct 31 11:00am - 2:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz 8 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Sep 30 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Tue, Oct 05 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Thu, Oct 07 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Tue, Oct 12 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Thu, Oct 14 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Tue, Oct 19 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Thu, Oct 21 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time Anthony Ritz
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Oct 10 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 16 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 17 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 23 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 24 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 30 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 31 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Nov 06 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Nov 07 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Nov 13 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Nov 14 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time TBD
10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Oct 24 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Oct 30 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Oct 31 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Nov 06 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Nov 07 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Nov 13 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Nov 14 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Nov 20 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Nov 21 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Nov 27 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Nov 28 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond 13 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 27 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Nov 01 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Nov 03 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Nov 08 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Nov 10 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Nov 15 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Nov 17 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Nov 22 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Nov 24 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Nov 29 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Wed, Dec 01 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
Mon, Dec 06 8:00pm - 11:00pm Eastern Time Aaron Pond
7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 17 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Mon, Nov 22 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Wed, Nov 24 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Mon, Nov 29 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Wed, Dec 01 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Mon, Dec 06 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Wed, Dec 08 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Mon, Dec 13 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Wed, Dec 15 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Mon, Dec 20 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Wed, Dec 22 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Nov 21 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Nov 27 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Nov 28 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Dec 04 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Dec 05 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Dec 11 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Dec 12 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Dec 18 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Dec 19 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sat, Dec 25 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Sun, Dec 26 12:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern Time Hailey Cusimano
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland 12 $1,399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Dec 19 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Dec 26 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Jan 02 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Jan 08 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Jan 09 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Jan 15 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Jan 16 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Jan 22 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Jan 23 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sat, Jan 29 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland
Sun, Jan 30 10:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time David Newland

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 13990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Veritas Prep

Veritas Prep

Veritas Prep has redefined test preparation since the company was founded in 2002. Recognizing a need to go beyond content memorization, Veritas Prep trains students in the higher-order thinking skills that our modern tests are attempting to measure. Every instructor has personally scored in the 99th...

Read more about Veritas Prep

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here